Art Blogging

26 01 2010

In Lindsay’s recent post, she mentioned that, from what she gathered, I was in Portland, Oregon hard at work on comics. This is true. I’m also volunteering at some pretty nifty internships, playing the stand-up bass in a band, and getting addicted to vinyl. (There are worse vices, I think).

I will soon begin posting more updates on my comics work over at my personal blog. When I post there, I’ll mirror the post here for those interested, and the post also gets automagically mirrored on my Livejournal. So there are many ways to follow, if you so desire. (I’ve yet to start automatic tweet generation when posts go up…but perhaps).

Cheers!

Back to work!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

