An Interesting Article and an Interesting Photo Gallery

26 01 2010

My internet score is up by two:

Last month, I was featured in a blog article from Hampshire College’s Lemelson Center blog! It’s about my six month trip to Ukraine and beyond as an artist blacksmith and has some interesting comments by me. I promise I am (slowly) writing about my trip and will have some of that project up soon.

There’s a photograph from Arisia of me and a few close friends and relations over at the Boston Phoenix. The girl with the balloon over her head is my sister. Lindsay mentioned Arisia a few days ago. It’s the largest New England region science fiction convention, and takes place every January in Boston. We here think it’s worth both your time and money.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

