Friday Cute Things

22 08 2008

Read McSweeney’s “Selections from H. P. Lovecraft’s Brief Tenure As A Whitman’s Sampler Copywriter,” containing such gems as

Chocolate Cherry Cordial

You must not think me mad when I tell you what I found below the thin shell of chocolate used to disguise this bonbon’s true face. Yes! Hidden beneath its rich exterior is a hideously moist cherry cordial! What deranged architect could have engineered this non-Euclidean aberration? I dare not speculate.

I really want this print, and I can think of several others who would enjoy it:


(Click picture for ordering info. It’s in £, not $)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

