Adult Gymnastics Class in Boston – Success!

9 07 2008

Jacob and I have located an adult gymnastics class in the area. Hurruh! Jamnastics – a dance/gymnastics program has an adults “open gym” style gymnastics class held in Watertown during the summer and at the M.I.T. gym during the winter. It looks like I’ll be able to work on my back handsprings this summer after all! So if you’re near enough to Boston, near enough to being considered an adult and at all interested in taking a gymnastics class – come join Jacob and I on Monday evenings.

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 07 2008
victoriatravels

*jealous*

8 07 2009
Nahid

Please let me know the adult gymnastics classes in boston area. In watertown noone answer the phone. Is there a site or email that I could contact to get info for the classes in summer. Please advise.

Thanks,

Nahid

Leave a Reply

