Pictures from tour

9 06 2008

I am profoundly apologetic that I am not able to update more often while on circus tour. I assure you I am keeping a log, parts of which I will post when this is all over. However, I rarely get internet time. On tour, it is not my job to internet.

Instead, it is my job to fix the engine and pose for silly pictures:
posing for a ridiculous picture

Also, I get to drive the bus and have fabulous company from Lindsay:
Lindsay is my copilot

You can view more pictures from the circus tour at our Flickr page! For those of you too lazy to click on a link, I’ll give you two more of my favorites:

Lindsay on the Salt Flats of Utah

Our poor bus broken down in Iowa

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 06 2008
pullacreep

The photo of the Salt Flats is great!

Bill

PS…You sound like you are having the adventure of your lifetime! You won’t regret it.

10 06 2008
Rachel

Yaaaaay!
I have been to the Salt Flats. They are AWESOME. Miles and miles of delicious salt. Mmm.

Leave a Reply

