A Compilation of Dreams

25 02 2008

Inspired by a recent dream, I have decided to compile the most complete and epic of my dreams for your reading pleasure. Check out my Dream Journal if you like hearing about other people’s dreams and you aren’t phased by narratives and images which might be better categorized as “nightmares”. I am still working on the compilation so I only have my most recent dream up for viewing – therefore, you should check back often if you want more stories from my subconscious.

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 02 2008
Cos

I do like reading people’s dreams, but I’m less likely to visit another URL for them. I hope you occasionally post one here on the main blog (or on LJ), perhaps with a link back to the dream journal as a reminder that it’s there.

27 02 2008
Lindsay

Dually noted. I appreciate your advice, and I will attempt to at least post excerpts in the future. (I’m still getting acclimated to this whole blog thing!)

6 03 2008
Sexy Shoes

Very interesting and useful post.
Thx, your blog in my RSS reader now ;)

Leave a Reply

